Final List of teams registered for Dashain Cup 2015

The Teams’ Registration has Officially CLOSED for Dashain Cup 2015. We are doing games’ schedule withdraw on OCT 8th Thursday. Please follow our FB page and website for Venue and time.

Below are the official names of the Teams registered for Dashain Cup -2015:

1) CUNA FC – Lawton, OK
2) QC Everest FC – Bettendorf, IA
3) LA-11 – Los Angeles, CA
4) Himalayan Durk – Dallas, TX
5) Dream United – Dallas, TX
6) Belt line Boys – Irving, TX
7) FC DFW United- Irving, TX
8) Himalayas FC – Irving, TX

9) Old School- Irving, TX
10) Grapevine Hookers – Grapevine, TX
11) NSA-UTA – Arlington, TX
12) Everest Soccer Team –Fort Worth, TX
13) Forth Worth FC – Fort Worth, TX
14) Himalayan Tigers – Fort Worth, TX
15) NSA-Commerce – Commerce, TX
16) Dallas Gurkhas Yellow- Dallas, TX
17) Dallas Gurkhas Green- Dallas, TX
18) Dallas Gurkhas Purple- Dallas, TX.

Thank you all for your participation and cooperation. Looking forward to see you soon.

Sincerest Regards!
Dallas Gurkhas FC Team

Leave a Reply